A Little Birdy Told Me..

The Skin Fair will begin soon on March 16th and will run until March 30th. I was lucky enough as a blogger, to be allowed early access and there are some absolutely gorgeous skins available for you to buy there. Over the next few days I will be showing some of them!

Today I would like to show one of the four skins at the fair by Birdy. This skin is called May and I am wearing the Pure tone. Honestly, I was pleasantly surprised with this skin as most Birdy skins do not suit my features which made me sad as I really loved the look of the skins! Im thrilled that this one suits my face shape perfectly! Its just adorable.


.HAIR. Blue Monday by Little Bones [FREE / Group Gift / Free to Join]
.EYES. Chocolate Vanity by IKON
.SKIN. May Skin (Pure) by Birdy [Will be @ Skin Fair 2014]
.NECKLACE. March Gift Necklace by VoguE Fashion [FREE / Group Gift / Free to Join]
.TOP. Loose Cardigan by Gizza [L$1 / Womenstuff Hunt]
.JEANS. Marley Bellbottoms by Moon
.DOG. Puggly Panda by Birdy [L$75 / The Arcade Gacha]
.WATCH. Awkward Dolly Watch by Faun [FREE / Womenstuff Hunt]
.BAG. Anarchy Bag by Apple May Designs [L$1]
.NAILS. Superglitter Nails by A:S:S [L$49 / 50% Discount]
.HANDS. by SLink

.POSE. Nippy 4 by Adorkable Poses

Leave a Reply

